The Voting Assembly for all the electors registered in the geographic area of ​​Turkey, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan and Afghanistan will be open between 08:00 and 19:00 on 25 and 26 May at the Embassy of Portugal in Ankara.

You can find here the Public Notice regarding the location, working hours and electors that can vote there, and here the Public Notice with the desigantion of the members of the Voting Assembly.

  • Share